Gaming

The gaming market has become an established industry. The mobile games segment, in particular, as well as online and browser games are getting increasingly more popular. At the same time, the sector is subject to a process of permanent change resulting from amendments to the legal environment and product innovations. 

A range of different players such as games manufacturers, service providers or added-value services operate on the market, which is increasingly dominated by legal considerations to protect both personal data and minors. It is therefore particularly relevant to have a partner at your side who can offer permanent legal advice as well as an understanding of the market.

KSP offers high-performance, intelligent solutions tailored to the requirements of the gaming industry, irrespectively of whether the receivables originate from direct debits or invoices.

As a specialist for collection services by lawyers, the tactful handling of your customers to preserve your reputation is always our priority – because we know how hard it is to win new customers in your industry. For this reason, our first aim is always an out-of-court solution.

You rightly make high demands of us as partners in terms of performance, quality, service and results – and that is precisely what we offer!

From our lawyers and other highly qualified staff, you can expect thorough sector knowledge, the necessary tact and discretion, and diplomatic ingenuity in dealing with your customers.

To support our work, we use IT solutions specially developed in-house for you, which are continuously optimised and comply with high statutory data-protection standards. 

Weitere Informationen

Are you looking for more information? Then please get in touch either by phone on +49 (0)40 450 65 - 550 or by email: 

But there are even more good reasons for working with KSP. Read about our value proposition here.

We and our skilled lawyers are also pleased to advise you on questions of general business law or litigation in specific cases. Further information can be found here.

This website uses cookies for an easier usage. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies. For information about data privacy and how to change your browser's cookie settings, see our Privacy Policy. Zustimmen

Gaming

Der Gaming-Markt hat sich zu einer etablierten Branche entwickelt. Insbesondere das Segment der Mobile Games sowie Online- und Browser-Spiele gewinnt weiter an Bedeutung. Gleichzeitig unterliegt die Branche permanenten Veränderungsprozessen infolge neuer rechtlicher Rahmenbedingungen sowie Produktinnovationen. 

Unterschiedliche Branchenteilnehmer wie Spieleanbieter, Serviceprovider oder Anbieter von Mehrwertdiensten sind auf dem Markt aktiv, der zunehmend durch rechtliche Aspekte aus dem Daten- und dem Jugendschutz bestimmt wird. Daher ist es von besonderer Relevanz, einen Partner an seiner Seite zu haben, der neben Branchenverständnis auch eine permanente rechtliche Beratung anbieten kann.

KSP bietet auf die Anforderungen der Gaming-Branche zugeschnittene leistungsstarke und smarte Lösungen unabhängig davon an, ob es sich beispielsweise um Forderungen aus Lastschriften oder Rechnungen handelt.

Als Forderungsspezialist mit ausgewiesener anwaltlicher Kompetenz steht für uns der schonende und imagewahrende Umgang mit Ihren Kunden stets im Vordergrund. Denn wir wissen, wie schwer es ist, neue Kunden in Ihrer Branche zu gewinnen. Aus diesem Grunde streben wir zunächst stets eine außergerichtliche Lösung an.

Zu Recht stellen Sie an uns als Partner hohe Anforderungen hinsichtlich Leistung, Qualität, Service und Ergebnis – und wir erfüllen genau diese!

Sie dürfen von unseren Anwälten und unseren anderen hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeitern eine umfassende Branchenkenntnis, das notwendige Fingerspitzengefühl sowie diplomatisches Geschick im Kontakt mit Ihren Kunden erwarten.

Zur Unterstützung unserer Arbeit setzen wir eigens in unserem Haus für Sie entwickelte IT-Lösungen ein, die fortwährend optimiert werden und den hohen gesetzlichen Ansprüchen des Datenschutzes entsprechen.  

Weitere Informationen

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch unter 040 - 450 65 - 550 oder per E-Mail:

Es gibt aber noch mehr gute Gründe für KSP. Informieren Sie sich hier über unser Leistungsversprechen.

Auch bei Fragen des allgemeinen Wirtschaftsrechts oder der individuellen Prozessführung stehen wir Ihnen mit unseren kompetenten Rechtsanwälten gerne zur Verfügung. Nähere Informationen erhalten Sie hier.